Welcome to the Texas York Rite Esoteric Association Web Site.

2016-2017 Officers Are:

Tommy Chance Chapman - President
Zack Haston - Vice President
B. J. Young - Treasurer
Hobie Henderson - Secretary
Clarence Joy Laney - Chaplain
James Dale Kirkpatrick - Webmaster

Tommy Chance Chapman, President

Zack Haston, Vice President

B. J. Young, Treasurer

Hobie Henderson, Secretary

Clarence Joy Laney, Past President, Chaplain

James Kirkpatrick, Past President, Webmaster

The purpose of this organization shall be the promotion of Masonry in general
but more especially the encouragement of the learning and teaching
of the esoteric work of the Lodge, Chapter and Council.

Click here for the 2016 minutes

Click here for the 2015 minutes

Click here for the 2014 minutes

Click here for the 2013 minutes

Click here for the By-Laws

Next Meeting